GAA Football

In full: The 2020 Allianz National Football League fixtures

Mayo will again face an Ulster side on the last day of the league season, this time Tyrone. Picture by Philip Walsh

Saturday, January 25 (7pm unless stated)

Division One: Donegal v Mayo (Ballybofey, 7.15pm); Dublin v Kerry (7.15pm)

Division Two: Armagh v Cavan

Division Three: Derry v Leitrim (Celtic Park); Cork v Offaly (6pm)

Division Four: Carlow v Wicklow; Waterford v Limerick

Sunday, January 26 (2pm unless stated)

Division One: Tyrone v Meath; Galway v Monaghan (Salthill, 2.30pm)

Division Two: Westmeath v Clare; Roscommon v Laois; Kildare v Fermanagh (2.30pm)

Division Three: Longford v Louth; Tipperary v Down (Clonmel)

Division Four: Antrim v Wexford (Glenavy); London v Sligo

Saturday, February 1 (7pm unless stated)

Division One: Mayo v Dublin; Kerry v Galway (Tralee)

Division Two: Cavan v Westmeath; Laois v Armagh (6pm)

Division Three: Down v Derry

Division Four: Wexford v Carlow (2pm)

Sunday, February 2 (2pm unless stated)

Division One: Monaghan v Tyrone (Castleblayney); Meath v Donegal (2.30pm)

Division Two: Clare v Kildare; Fermanagh v Roscommon

Division Three: Louth v Tipperary; Leitrim v Cork; Offaly v Longford

Division Four: Limerick v London (Kilmallock, 12pm); Wicklow v Waterford; Sligo v Antrim

Saturday, February 8 (7pm)

Division One: Dublin v Monaghan

Division Two: Armagh v Kildare

Division Four: Waterford v Wexford

Sunday, February 9 (2pm unless stated)

Division One: Meath v Meath; Donegal v Galway (Letterkenny); Tyrone v Kerry

Division Two: Westmeath v Fermanagh; Laois v Cavan; Roscommon v Clare

Division Three: Derry v Tipperary (Owenbeg, 1pm); Longford v Leitrim; Louth v Offaly; Cork v Down

Division Four: Carlow v Limerick; Wicklow v Sligo; London v Antrim

Saturday, February 22 (7pm unless stated)

Division One: Dublin v Donegal

Division Two: Fermanagh v Cavan

Division Three: Down v Longford; Tipperary v Cork (Thurles)

Division Four: Sligo v Waterford (2pm)

Sunday, February 23 (2pm unless stated)

Division One: Kerry v Meath (Killarney, 1pm); Galway v Tyrone (Tuam); Monaghan v Mayo (Clones)

Division Two: Clare v Laois; Westmeath v Armagh; Kildare v Roscommon (2.30pm)

Division Three: Derry v Louth (Owenbeg); Leitrim v Offaly

Division Four: Wexford v London; Limerick v Wicklow (Rathkeale); Antrim v Carlow (Glenavy, 2.30pm)

Saturday, February 29

Division One: Mayo v Kerry (7.15pm); Tyrone v Dublin (7.15pm)

Division Two: Laois v Kildare (7pm)

Division Four: London v Wicklow (1pm); Wexford v Sligo (2pm); Waterford v Carlow (7pm)

Sunday, March 1 (2pm unless stated)

Division One: Donegal v Monaghan (Ballyshannon); Meath v Galway (2.30pm)

Division Two: Fermanagh v Armagh; Roscommon v Westmeath; Cavan v Clare (2.30pm)

Division Three: Louth v Leitrim; Cork v Derry; Longford v Tipperary (2.30pm); Offaly v Down (2.30pm)

Division Four: Antrim v Limerick

Saturday, March 14

Division One: Donegal v Tyrone (Ballybofey, 7pm)

Division Two: Armagh v Roscommon (6.30pm)

Division Four: Waterford v London (5pm); Carlow v Sligo (7pm)

Sunday, March 15 (2pm unless stated)

Division One: Galway v Mayo (Salthill); Dublin v Meath; Monaghan v Kerry (Inniskeen)

Division Two: Clare v Fermanagh; Westmeath v Laois; Kildare v Cavan

Division Three: Down v Leitrim; Cork v Louth; Derry v Longford (Celtic Park); Tipperary v Offaly (Thurles)

Division Four: Wicklow v Antrim; Limerick v Wexford (Rathkeale)

Sunday, March 22 (2pm unless stated)

Division One: Kerry v Donegal (Tralee); Galway v Dublin (Salthill); Mayo v Tyrone; Monaghan v Meath (Clones)

Division Two: Cavan v Roscommon; Clare v Armagh; Kildare v Westmeath; Fermanagh v Laois

Division Three: Longford v Cork; Louth v Down; Leitrim v Tipperary; Offaly v Derry

Division Four: Antrim v Waterford (Glenavy, 1pm); Wexford v Wicklow (1pm); London v Carlow (1pm); Sligo v Limerick (1pm)

Saturday, March 28 (Croke Park)

Division Three and Four finals

Sunday, March 29 (Croke Park)

Division One and Two finals

Enjoy reading the Irish News?

Subscribe now to get full access

GAA Football