When you cancel, we will stop charging your account in the following billing cycle. Therefore your access will continue for the remainder of your current billing period.
Should you experience any problems please do not hesitate to contact us using the Contact Us Form.
Note: If you purchased your subscription through a third-party application, please refer to their relevant terms i.e. iTunes.