Arts

Gig guide: live music for the week ahead

The Beat featuring Ranking Roger and son Ranking Junior are at The Limelight tomorrow

Today

Ulrich Schnauss – The Hudson, Belfast

The Quireboys, Screaming Eagles, Massive Wagons – The Limelight 2, Belfast.

David C Clements, Luke Sital-Singh, Callum Stewart – The Limelight, Belfast.

OKO & Tim Berne – The Black Box, Belfast.

Suzanne Savage, Vokxen, Jess Edlin etc – Voodoo, Belfast.

Saturday March 12

The Beat – The Limelight 2, Belfast, 7pm.

Oh Wonder – The Limelight, Belfast.

Hornets, Unyielding Love, Apartments – Secret Location, Belfast.

Tommy Smith & Brian Kellock – The Black Box, Belfast, 2.30pm.

Dinosaur, Alarmist – The Black Box, Belfast, 9.30pm.

David Kitt – Echo Echo Dance, Derry.

Thieves of Ennui, The Shout, Electric Blue etc – The Ivy, Newtownards.

Johnny Campbell, Tim Holehouse – Atlantic Bar, Portrush.

Monday March 14

Cradle of Filth – The Limelight, Belfast.

Tuesday March 15

Shane Filan – The Ulster Hall, Belfast.

Wednesday March 16

Brian Finnegan & Friends – Market Place Theatre, Armagh.

Thursday March 17

Good Friend, No Matter, The Bayonettes etc – The Eglantine, Belfast.

Duke Special – Down Arts Centre, Downpatrick.

Friday March 18

Loris, Tuskany, The Wood Burning Savages – The Empire, Belfast.

The Emerald Armada, RunawayGo, Joshua Burnside – McHugh's, Belfast.

Solar Bears – Lavery's, Belfast.

Moya Brennan – Millennium Forum, Derry.

Susie Blue – Bennigan's, Derry.

Mandy Bingham, Janet Henry, Edelle McMahon – Market Place Theatre, Armagh.

Saturday March 19

Stone Trigger, Baleful Creed, Tequila for Breakfast etc – Blazefest VI, The Empire, Belfast.

The Groundlings, Thee Dirt Birds, Buffalos Bay etc – 39 Gordon Street, Belfast.

Moya Brennan – Market Place Theatre, Armagh.

Mandy Bingham, Janet Henry, Edelle McMahon – Roe Valley Arts Centre, Limavady.

Sunday March 20

Moya Brennan – The Lyric, Belfast.

Tuesday March 22

Empty Lungs, The Penske File – Back Bar, Lavery's, Belfast.

Wednesday March 23

Skinny Living – McHugh's, Belfast.

Thursday March 24

Rolo Tomassi, Making Monsters, Axecatcher – Atlantic Bar, Portrush.

Friday March 25

Rolo Tomassi, Hornets – Voodoo, Belfast.

Saturday March 26

Pocket Billiards, Jeff Rosenstock, Chewing on Tinfoil etc - The Empire, Belfast.

Bradley Zero – The Hudson, Belfast.

Frances Black, Andy Irvine – Beechmount Big Top, Belfast.

Arts

Today's horoscope

Horoscope


See a different horoscope: