Video: 2018 Bank of Ireland Conor McGurk Cup launch

The Conor McGurk Cup is hosted by QUB 

THE 2018 Bank of Ireland Conor McGurk Cup has been launched with Tyrone taking part for the first time in the competition hosted by QUB.

Antrim make a return after winning the competition in 2016. Holders Down, Donegal, QUB and UU make up the six teams. 

Oisin McManus (Down), Dermot Begley (Tyrone), Fergus McCambridge (QUB), Liam Dunphy (UU) and William Thompson from the Bank of Ireland are interviewed on this video by Darren McMullan from Mac AV and Jerome Quinn Media. 

Enjoy reading the Irish News?

Subscribe from just £1 for the first month to get full access


Today's horoscope


See a different horoscope: