Workplace and Employment Awards

Accountancy firm lands inaugural WEA Employer of the Year award

WEA sponsors Nola Hewitt-Dundas, Heather Graham, John Hansen, Stephen Miller, Declan Moore, Orlagh O’Neill, Sam Davidson and Brendan Bonner with Irish News editor Noel Doran and business editor Gary McDonald at the event in Titanic Belfast. Picture by Hugh Russell
INDEPENDENT Ireland-based accountancy practice PKF-FPM made history on Thursday night when it was named as the inaugural winner of the overall Employer of the Year honour at the 13th Irish News Workpl[...]

You have reached your limit of free articles

To read the full story

Registered users get 5 regular articles and 1 free Premium article per week.



Enjoy reading the Irish News?

Subscribe from just £1 for the first month to get full access

Workplace and Employment Awards

Today's horoscope


See a different horoscope: