CP Previous Winners 2017-04-26T09:23:12+00:00



Winners 2016

St. Mary’s On The Hill PS,

St. Columba’s Primary School

St Francis’ PS Drumaroad

St Oliver Plunkett PS,

St. Mary’s Primary School Gaelscoil Mhuire,

Winners 2015

St. Mary’s PS, Dunamore

St. Malachy’s PS, Castlewellan

St. Ronan’s PS, Lisnaskea

St. Columba’s PS, Kilrea

St. Patrick’s PS, Clonoe

Winners 2014 

St. Brigid’s PS, Mountfield

Lissan PS, Cookstown

St. Patrick’s PS, Ardboe

St. Oliver Plunkett’s PS, Tooembridge

Our Lady of Lourdes PS, Greencastle

Winners 2013

St. Mary’s PSGlenview, Maghera

St. Patrick’s PS, Newtownstewart

Holy Trinity PS, Cookstown

St. Joseph’s PS, Madden

St. John’s PS, Swatragh

Winners 2012

St. Patrick’s PS, Castlederg

St. Teresa’s PS, Loughmacrory, Omagh

Gaelscoil na Speirini, Draperstown

St. McCartan’s PS, Clougher

St. Patrick’s PS, Saul

Winners 2011

 St. Joseph’s PS, Killough

Holy Family PS, Magherafelt

St. Patrick’s PS, Crossmaglen

St. Patrick’s PS, Armagh

St. Brigid’s PS, Omagh

The Irish News School Trips to Croke Park

Croke Park Trip.

5 to be won.

Download your collector cards and posters for your school now.


Closing Date

Monday 12th June

Closing Date

5 Croke Park trips to be won. Tokens to arrive no later than Monday 12th June.

Winners Announced

Friday 16th June.

Croke Park 2017

The 5 winning schools will be announced in paper on Friday 16th June. Good Luck.

Croke Park Trip

Mon 19th + Tue 20th June

Croke Park Trip

The Croke Park Trip will take place on Mon 19th & Tue 20th June. Save the date!