Music

Gig Guide: Live music for the weekend and beyond

All Saints play the Feile Big Top on Sunday August 7

Today

Documenta – Mister Tom's Lounge, Lavery's, Belfast.

Dan Shakes – T13, Belfast.

Saturday July 23

Beauty Sleep, Allie Bradley – Ursa Minor, Ballycastle.

Tuesday July 26

Duke Special – Market Place Theatre, Armagh.

Wednesday July 27

Jessarae – Oh Yeah, Belfast.

Martin Hayes, David Power – Market Place Theatre, Armagh.

Friday July 29

Coasts – The Limelight 2, Belfast, 7pm.

The Wood Burning Savages, Brash Isaac, Brand New Friend – Bar Sub, QUBSU, Belfast.

Saturday July 30

Idlewild – The Limelight 2, Belfast, 7pm.

Headless Kross, Wild Rocket, Slomatics – Voodoo, Belfast, 6pm.

Hypnotic Brass Ensemble – The Empire, Belfast.

Trucker Diablo, Alpha Twin – The Coach, Banbridge.

Thursday August 4

PigsAsPeople, 7.5 Tonnes of Beard, Bosco Ramos etc – The Limelight 2, Belfast.

In An Instant, Dandy's Loft, Jess Edlin – The Eglantine, Belfast.

Friday August 5

The Strypes, Le Galaxie, Malojian, Coco & The Butterfields, The Emerald Armada, Jealous of The Birds, Pocket Billiards, Trucker Diablo, Skymas – Sunflowerfest, Tubby's Farm, Hillsborough.

Saturday August 6

The Kooks, The Coronas, Crossfire Hurricane – Feile Big Top, Falls Park, Belfast.

Brand New Friend, Bad Fit, Worm Hears – Oh Yeah, Belfast.

Yorkston/Thorne/Khan – Crescent Arts Centre, Belfast.

Junk Drawer, Nomadic Rituals, Mons Olympus – The Underground, Draperstown.

Sunday August 7

All Saints – Feile Big Top, Falls Park, Belfast.

Tuesday August 9

Sharon Shannon, Mary Coughlan, Frances Black – Clonard Monastery, Belfast.

Wednesday August 10

The Slackers, Aggressors BC, Boss Sound Manifesto – The Empire, Belfast.

Thursday August 11

Holly Johnson, Roland Gift – Feile Big Top, Falls Park, Belfast.

Sister Ghost, Mosmo Strange, The Left Backs - The Eglantine, Belfast.

Friday August 12

Dick Valentine (Electric Six) – Katy's Bar, Belfast.

Stendhal Festival – Ballymully Cottage Farm, Limavady.

Tom Robinson – Open House Festival, Space Theatre, Bangor.

Saturday August 13

Deacon Blue, Hue & Cry – Feile Big Top, Falls Park, Belfast.

Spirit Family Reunion – Open House Festival, Goat's Toe, Bangor.

Sunday August 14

Mastodon – The Limelight, Belfast.

Liosa Murphy – Culturlann, Derry.

Ports – Open House Festival, Marine Court Hotel, Bangor.

Dick Valentine (Electric Six) – Lulu's, Dungannon.

Music

Today's horoscope

Horoscope


See a different horoscope: