Arts

Gig guide Friday July 17: live music for the week

ArnoCorps bring their Schwarzenegger-inspired sounds to Bar Sub at QUBSU on August 3.

Today

Petty Youth, The Geneva Experiment, Babysmokes etc – The Bar With No Name, Belfast.

Fyre & Reign, High Sundays, Future on Repeat – The Pavilion, Belfast.

Tuesday July 14

Nick Oliveri – Voodoo, Belfast.

Friday July 17

Wood Burning Savages, Gascan Ruckus – The Loft, Belfast.

The Late Twos, The Couth, The Titanics etc – The Bar With No Name, Belfast.

Saturday July 18

Walter Gross, Tenshun, Bethaniens Dust etc – The Sunflower, Belfast.

Monday July 20

And So I Watch You From Afar – The Mandela Hall, QUBSU, Belfast.

Wednesday July 22

Jan Carson & Hannah McPhillimy – No Alibis, Belfast.

Thursday July 23

Katie Richardson – MACs fundraiser, The Black Box, Belfast.

Friday July 24

Donum Dei, Sentinel, Paradigm etc – Voodoo, Belfast.

Genesis Elijah, Denise Johnston, Batz Inda Belfry etc – The Empire, Belfast.

Monday July 27

The Paperboys – Bronte Arts Centre, Rathfriland.

Tuesday July 28

The Paperboys – The Black Box, Belfast.

Thursday July 30

Carnivores, THVS, Toska – The Bar With No Name, Belfast.

Friday July 31

Blues Pills – The Limelight 2, Belfast, 7pm.

Carnivores – Smalltown America, Derry.

Rews, Vokxen, Allie Bradley etc – The Empire, Belfast

Saturday August 1

Headless Kross, Venus Sleeps, Slomatics etc – The Limelight, Belfast, 5pm.

Carnivores – Atlantic Bar, Portrush.

Abaddon Incarnate, Aklash, Altus etc – Monsters of Rot, The Halfway Inn, Letterbreen.

Sunday August 2

The Human League, Marc Almond – Feile Marquee, Falls Park, Belfast.

Dolbro Dan & The Easy Three – The Hop House, Bangor.

Monday August 3

ArnoCorps – Bar Sub, QUBSU, Belfast.

Thursday August 6

Race The Flux, Abandcalledboy – The Bar With No Name, Belfast.

Friday August 7

Adore Delano – Mandela Hall, QUBSU, Belfast.

Davy Lennon & Niall McLean – Folk On A Boat, Pickie Pier, Bangor.

Stendhal Festival – Ballymury Cottage Farm, Limavady.

Saturday August 8

Waylander, Sorrowfall, Whitby Bay – The Limelight 2, Belfast, 5pm.

Screaming Eagles – Diamond Rock Club, Ahoghill.

Stendhal Festival – Ballymury Cottage Farm, Limavady.

Sunday August 9

UB40 – Feile Marquee, Falls Park, Belfast.

Tim Eriksen – Fealty's, Bangor.

The Delfinos – The Hop House, Bangor.

Arts

Today's horoscope

Horoscope


See a different horoscope: